Date Line up Venue
Sat 3 Oct Montaigne Montaigne Jimmy's Den, East Perth, Australia Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 Oct Montaigne Montaigne Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah, Australia Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Oct Montaigne Montaigne Lake Kawana Community Centre, Sunshine Coast, Australia Full Details Tickets
Sun 18 Oct Montaigne Montaigne Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton, Australia Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Nov Montaigne Montaigne Northcote Social Club, Melbourne, Australia Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Nov Montaigne Montaigne Goodgod Small Club, Sydney, Australia Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Nov Montaigne Montaigne Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane, Australia Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Nov Montaigne Montaigne TheGRID, Toowoomba, Australia Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Nov Montaigne Montaigne Mullum Music Festival, Mullumbimby, Australia Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Nov Montaigne Montaigne Gorgeous Festival, McLaren Vale, Australia Full Details Tickets